Scoreboard

Events
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Keystone
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Wilson
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Cairn
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Senior Night
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Rosemont
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 56-86
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Cairn L, 91-103
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 69-95
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 71-101
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 83-59
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn L, 78-81
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 82-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 77-97
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 69-84
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Towson L, 31-100
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Widener L, 51-78
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Moravian L, 66-77
@ Schwartz Center - Chester, Pa. Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Muhlenberg L, 59-76
Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Purchase St. L, 70-92
@ Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pa.) Scotty Wood Tournament
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Neumann L, 68-80
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 71-75
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Keystone L, 67-75
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Haverford L, 50-88
Sat Dec 14
Final
at St. Elizabeth L, 71-73
Tue Dec 17
Final
at Immaculata L, 64-65
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 65-78
Sat Dec 28
Final
at DeSales L, 60-90
Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. Juniata L, 54-79
@ DeSales University (Center Valley, Pa.) Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament Consolation Game
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Valley Forge W, 101-91
Tue Jan 07
Final
vs. Wilson L, 64-72
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. Cairn L, 72-100
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 73-86
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 75-66
View Full Schedule

Sponsors